Total Lubrication Management - Contact Us

SERVICE AND SUPPORT
888.478.6996

3713 Progress Street NE
Canton‚ OH 44705 USA
330.478.6996

1740 Stebbins Drive
Houston‚ TX 77043 USA
713.464.6266

Regional Offices

Europe
Total Lubrication Management Co
Mr. Clive McArdle
International Sales Director
Cell +31 612960857
Fax +31 487 507650
Email: Clive.McArdle@colfaxcorp.com
Web: www.colfaxfluidhandling.com/tlm
North – South Africa
Total Lubrication Management Co
Mr. Clive McArdle
International Sales Director
Cell +31 612960857
Fax +31 487 507650
Email: Clive.McArdle@colfaxcorp.com
Web: www.colfaxfluidhandling.com/tlm
TLM Middle Eastern Offices
Total Lubrication Management Co
Mr. Wolf Kurtenbach
Regional Sales Manager
Cell +97 1563102550
Email: Wolf.kurtenbach@colfaxcorp.com
Web: www.colfaxfluidhandling.com/tlm
TLM China Offices
Total Lubrication Management Co
Mr. Li Qiang
Area Sales & Service Manager
Cell +86 13910572360
Tel +86 10 51029718
Fax     +86 10 51029717
Email: Qiang.Li@colfaxcorp.com
Web: www.colfaxfluidhandling.com/tlm

Distributors

Australia
Lubrication Engineering
Mr. Geoff Manley
General Manager
Tel +61 (0)2 9636 5655
Cell +61 (0)418 179 841
Fax +61 (0)2 9636 8566
Email: geoff@lubeng.com.au
China
Y&S (Beijing)
Opto Electro Industries Ltd
Mr. Steven Xu
Tel: +86 10 84852211
Fax: +86 10 84852233
Cell: +86 13901042384
Email: Steven@ystj.com
India
Tushaco Pumps
Tel +91 22 25197300
Fax +91 22 25197360
Email: salesho@tushacopumps.com
France
Mr. Patryck Ogier
Sales and Business Development
Cell +33 6622 22772
Email: patryck.ogier@gmail.com
Romania
Compressor Pump Industrial SRL
Mr. Marian Prodan
Managing Director
Tel +40 212123646
Cell +40 722609144
Fax +40 212123648
Email: cpiromania@b.astral.ro
Israel
Eran Technologies Ltd.
Mr. Eran Macover
President
Tel +972-4-6515546
Cell +972-5-44231923
Fax +972-4-6515545
Email: eran@eran-tech.com
KSA
Paxton Co.
Mr Michael J. Craven
Sales & Marketing Manager
Tel (Bahrain) +973 17690497
Cell (Saudi Arabia) +966 509554868
Fax (Bahrain) +973 17690428
Email: michael.craven@paxtoncompany.com
Bahrain
Paxton Co.
Mr Michael J. Craven
Sales & Marketing Manager
Tel (Bahrain) +973 17690497
Cell (Bahrain) +973 33223779
Fax +973 17690428
Email: michael.craven@paxtoncompany.com
Kuwait
Warba National Group Co.
Mr. Rafiq Khader
General Manager
Tel +965 24763981-5 Ext. 201
Cell +965 97649496/99606739
Fax +965 24764584–6
Email: rafiq@warbagroup.com
Qatar
Al-Omda Technical Company W.L.L.
Mr. Younis Ashoor
Managing Director
Tel +974-4442 8983
Cell +974-5518 7826
Fax +974-4436 4912
Email: alomda@qatar.net.qa
Oman
The Kanoo Group LLC.
Mr. R K Bhat
Manager
Tel +968-24591845
Cell +968-99415386
Fax +968-24596735
Email: kancomm@omantel.net.om
UAE
The Kanoo Group LLC.
Mr. Ahamed Shabeel Bafakyh
Sales Manager Oil & Gas
Tel +971 2 6954309
Cell +971 50 3222960
Fax +971 2 6785670
Email: oilngas7@kanoo.ae
Thailand
Long Win Thai Co‚ Ltd
Mr. Chainarrin Chokevikraikij
General Manager
Tel +66-3869-2443/4
Cell +66-8144-22870
Fax +66-3869 2151
Email: chainarrin@longwinthai.com
Vietnam
Long Win Thai Co‚ Ltd
Mr. Chainarrin Chokevikraikij
General Manager
Tel +66-3869-2443/4
Cell +66-8144-22870
Fax +66-3869 2151
Email: chainarrin@longwinthai.com
Korea
Lubrication Solution Providing Company
Ms. JongA Choi
Assistant to President
Tel +82-5360-08850/1
Cell +82-1095-113301
Fax +82-5360-08852
Email: jonga.choi@lusol.net
Singapore
Lubrication and Reliability Technologies Pte Ltd
Mr. Chainarrin Chokevikraikij
General Manager
Tel +65-6795-1865
Cell +65-9677-0489
Fax +65-6795-1865
Email: lubrication@singnet.com.sg
Taiwan
Yu Ruen
Oil Mist Lubrication Company
Mr. Fred Huang
Manager
Tel +88-6875-50958
Cell +88-6958-019669
Fax +88-6875-35619
Email: fredhuang1@hotmail.com
Indonesia
PT Bumi Cahaya Unggul
Mr. Arief Martinus
Sales Director
Tel +62-21-4605750
Fax +62-21-4605751-3
Email: martinus.arief@bumicahayaunggul.com
Malaysia
Serba Dinamik Sdn. Bhd
Mr. Mokhtar Tahir
Manager
Tel +60-3551-13213
Cell +60-1995-36967
Fax +60-3551-13212
Email: mokhtar@e-serbadk.com
Japan
Total Lubrication Management Co
Mr. Clive McArdle
International Sales Director
Cell +31 612960857
Fax +31 487 507650
Email: Clive.McArdle@colfaxcorp.com
Web: www.colfaxcorp/tlm.com
 

Send Us a Message

 

All Fields Are Required