Reliability Services - Contact Us

SERVICE AND SUPPORT
888.478.6996

3713 Progress Street NE
Canton‚ OH 44705 USA
330.478.6996

1740 Stebbins Drive
Houston‚ TX 77043 USA
713.464.6266

 

 

2015 Alpine Way‚ Suite A
Bellingham‚ WA 98226
360.671.1514

Mercaderes No. 20 piso 4
Col. San José Insurgentes
C.P. 03900‚México D.F.
+52 55.55.285.014

 

Regional Offices

Europe
Reliability Services
Mr. Clive McArdle
International Sales Director
Cell +31 612960857
Fax +31 487 507650
Email: Clive.McArdle@colfaxcorp.com
North – South Africa
Reliability Services
Mr. Clive McArdle
International Sales Director
Cell +31 612960857
Fax +31 487 507650
Email: Clive.McArdle@colfaxcorp.com
Middle Eastern Offices
Reliability Services
Mr. Wolf Kurtenbach
Regional Sales Manager
Cell +97 1563102550
Email: Wolf.kurtenbach@colfaxcorp.com
China Offices
Reliability Services
Mr. Li Qiang
Area Sales & Service Manager
Cell +86 13910572360
Tel +86 10 51029718
Fax +86 10 51029717
Email: Qiang.Li@colfaxcorp.com
Australia & New Zealand
Oil Mist & ThermoJet Inquiries
Lubrication Engineers Pty Ltd
Attn: Rodney Fitzpatrick
2 / 14 Stoddart Road‚ Prospect‚ NSW‚ Australia‚ 2148
Tel: +61 9636-5655
Email: sales@lubeng.com.au
Web: www.lubeng.com.au
 

Distributors

Australia
Lubrication Engineering
Mr. Geoff Manley
General Manager
Tel +61 (0)2 9636 5655
Cell +61 (0)418 179 841
Fax +61 (0)2 9636 8566
Email: geoff@lubeng.com.au
China
Y&S (Beijing)
Opto Electro Industries Ltd
Mr. Steven Xu
Tel: +86 10 84852211
Fax: +86 10 84852233
Cell: +86 13901042384
Email: Steven@ystj.com
India
Tushaco Pumps
Tel +91 22 25197300
Fax +91 22 25197360
Email: salesho@tushacopumps.com
France
Mr. Patryck Ogier
Sales and Business Development
Cell +33 6622 22772
Email: patryck.ogier@gmail.com
Romania
Compressor Pump Industrial SRL
Mr. Marian Prodan
Managing Director
Tel +40 212123646
Cell +40 722609144
Fax +40 212123648
Email: cpiromania@b.astral.ro
Israel
Eran Technologies Ltd.
Mr. Eran Macover
President
Tel +972-4-6515546
Cell +972-5-44231923
Fax +972-4-6515545
Email: eran@eran-tech.com
KSA
Paxton Co.
Mr Michael J. Craven
Sales & Marketing Manager
Tel (Bahrain) +973 17690497
Cell (Saudi Arabia) +966 509554868
Fax (Bahrain) +973 17690428
Email: michael.craven@paxtoncompany.com
Bahrain
Paxton Co.
Mr Michael J. Craven
Sales & Marketing Manager
Tel (Bahrain) +973 17690497
Cell (Bahrain) +973 33223779
Fax +973 17690428
Email: michael.craven@paxtoncompany.com
Kuwait
Warba National Group Co.
Mr. Rafiq Khader
General Manager
Tel +965 24763981-5 Ext. 201
Cell +965 97649496/99606739
Fax +965 24764584–6
Email: rafiq@warbagroup.com
Qatar
Al-Omda Technical Company W.L.L.
Mr. Younis Ashoor
Managing Director
Tel +974-4442 8983
Cell +974-5518 7826
Fax +974-4436 4912
Email: alomda@qatar.net.qa
Oman
The Kanoo Group LLC.
Mr. R K Bhat
Manager
Tel +968-24591845
Cell +968-99415386
Fax +968-24596735
Email: kancomm@omantel.net.om
UAE
The Kanoo Group LLC.
Mr. Ahamed Shabeel Bafakyh
Sales Manager Oil & Gas
Tel +971 2 6954309
Cell +971 50 3222960
Fax +971 2 6785670
Email: oilngas7@kanoo.ae
Thailand
Long Win Thai Co‚ Ltd
Mr. Chainarrin Chokevikraikij
General Manager
Tel +66-3869-2443/4
Cell +66-8144-22870
Fax +66-3869 2151
Email: chainarrin@longwinthai.com
Vietnam
Long Win Thai Co‚ Ltd
Mr. Chainarrin Chokevikraikij
General Manager
Tel +66-3869-2443/4
Cell +66-8144-22870
Fax +66-3869 2151
Email: chainarrin@longwinthai.com
Korea
Lubrication Solution Providing Company
Ms. JongA Choi
Assistant to President
Tel +82-5360-08850/1
Cell +82-1095-113301
Fax +82-5360-08852
Email: jonga.choi@lusol.net
Singapore
Lubrication and Reliability Technologies Pte Ltd
Mr. Chainarrin Chokevikraikij
General Manager
Tel +65-6795-1865
Cell +65-9677-0489
Fax +65-6795-1865
Email: lubrication@singnet.com.sg
Taiwan
Yu Ruen
Oil Mist Lubrication Company
Mr. Fred Huang
Manager
Tel +88-6875-50958
Cell +88-6958-019669
Fax +88-6875-35619
Email: fredhuang1@hotmail.com
Indonesia
PT Bumi Cahaya Unggul
Mr. Arief Martinus
Sales Director
Tel +62-21-4605750
Fax +62-21-4605751-3
Email: martinus.arief@bumicahayaunggul.com
Malaysia
Serba Dinamik Sdn. Bhd
Mr. Mokhtar Tahir
Manager
Tel +60-3551-13213
Cell +60-1995-36967
Fax +60-3551-13212
Email: mokhtar@e-serbadk.com
Japan
Reliability Services
Mr. Clive McArdle
International Sales Director
Cell +31 612960857
Fax +31 487 507650
Email: Clive.McArdle@colfaxcorp.com
 

Send Us a Message

 

All Fields Are Required